News

Festival “Détours de Babel” • Marie Vermeulin

On Wednesday 29 September 2021 - 20h00 - Scéne Nationale MC2, Grenoble

Avec l’Ensemble Variances
“Nahasdzaan in the glittering world”

Learn More

Bergerie de Nohant • Marie Vermeulin

From Saturday 25 September 2021 to Sunday 26 September 2021 - Domaine de Georges Sand et Château d'Ars

Spectacle autour de Pauline Viardot

Seine Musicale • Quatuor Hanson

On Saturday 11 September 2021 - Boulogne-Billancourt

Learn More

Les Rendez-vous de Rochebonne • Hervé Billaut

From Friday 10 September 2021 to Sunday 12 September 2021

Learn More

Les Estivales Musicales • Hervé Billaut

On Sunday 5 September 2021 - Suisse

Croisière sur la Volga • Trio Hélios

From Friday 3 September 2021 to Monday 13 September 2021

Festival de Fossieux • Trio Hélios

On Monday 23 August 2021 - Fossieux (57)

- Arensky, Trio n. 1 op. 32 (30mn)

– Lili Boulanger, « D’un Soir Triste » et « D’un Matin de Printemps » (15mn)

– Ravel, Trio en la mineur (30mn)

Festival “Autour du Quatuor” • Quatuor Hanson

On Sunday 22 August 2021 - Prieuré de St Julien , Hérault

Argent sur Sauldre • Trio Hélios

On Sunday 22 August 2021 - Grande Bergerie

Festival A la Folie Pas du Tout • Les Frères Bouclier

On Saturday 14 August 2021 - Bourg-En - Bresse (01)

Précisions à venir