New

International Summer Academy • Trio Hélios

From Sunday 11 August 2019 to Sunday 25 August 2019 - Reichenau - Autriche

Roussillon • Quatuor Ebonit

From Sunday 18 August 2019 to Saturday 24 August 2019 - Provence

Résidence Proquartet

Festival Les Classiques du Prieuré • Trio Hélios

On Thursday 29 August 2019 - 20h30 - Chapelle Notre -Dame des Neiges, La Féclaz

Festival Les Classiques du Prieuré • Trio Hélios

On Friday 30 August 2019 - 20h30 - Cloître du Prieuré - Le Bourget du Lac

Schubert, Ravel

Festival Veenhuizen • Quatuor Ebonit

On Friday 30 August 2019 - Pays-Bas

Learn More

Weikersheim • Quatuor Ebonit

From Tuesday 3 September 2019 to Saturday 14 September 2019 - Allemagne

Schubertiade Sion • Quatuor Hanson

On Friday 6 September 2019 - 19h00 - Salle Wolff, Sion - Suisse

Learn More

Musikfest Bremen • Quatuor Ebonit

On Saturday 7 September 2019 - Papenburg, Allemagne

Musikfest Bremen • Quatuor Ebonit

On Sunday 8 September 2019 - Bremen, Allemagne

Douarnenez • Marie Vermeulin

On Friday 20 September 2019 - 21h00

Récital Clara et Robert Schumann